CMD’S Of Public Sector Banks

State Bank of India – Smt. Arundathi Bhattacharya1784458029_1382280097
Allahabad Bank – S. A. Phanse
Bank of Baroda – S. S. Mundra
Bank of India – V. R. Iyer
Bank of Maharashtra – Vacant
Canara Bank – R. K. Dubey
Central Bank of India – Rajeev Rishi
Corporation Bank – Sadhuram Bansal
Dena Bank – Ashwini Kumar
Indian Bank – T. M. Bashin
Indian Overseas Bank – M. Narendra
Oriental Bank of Commerce – S. L. Bansal
Punjab and Sindh Bank – D. P. Singh
Punjab National Bank – K. R. Kamath
Syndicate Bank – Sudhir Kumar Jain
UCO Bank – Arun Kaul
Union Bank of India – D. Sarkar
United Bank of India – Smt. Archana Bhargava
Vijaya Bank – H.S. U. Kamath
Andhra Bank – Vacant
IDBI Bank – M. S. Raghavan

Apply For All Private Sector banks CLICK HERE
Daily Online Practice Test For Competitive Exams : CLICK HERE

Submit Your Resume for MNC Companies (Experience :1+ years)

Submit Your Resume and get Calls ( Single Time Submission of your CV for more than 1000 Companies)
Subscribe For Daily Job Updates : CLICK HERE
Get Daily Updates To Your Mail : CLICK HERE

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

You may use these HTML tags and attributes: <a href="" title=""> <abbr title=""> <acronym title=""> <b> <blockquote cite=""> <cite> <code> <del datetime=""> <em> <i> <q cite=""> <strike> <strong>

Banking Materials © 2014 Frontier Theme